Day 1

Day one done and I feel really good about the next 10 days. I’ve managed to smash my daily goals.

Breakfast: Shake

  • 1 Sachet Complete Shake Dutch Chocolate
  • 250ml Soy Milk
  • 50g Frozen Banana
  • 1/4 C Pumpkin Seeds
  • 1/2 tsp Cinnamon

I take my capsules after my morning shake.

Lunch: Shake

  • 1 Sachet Complete Shake vanilla
  • 50g Frozen Banana
  • 1/2 tsp Cinnamon

Dinner: Salad

  • 90gm Steak
  • 1 C Roast Pumpkin
  • 4 Baby Beets
  • 1/4 Sunflower Seeds
  • 1 C Baby Spinich

Exercise: 1:30hr Harry Ell Track with weights.

Author: healthbeautyproject

I'm on a huge mission this year. I'm currently 22 and living in New Zealand. I'm focusing on changing my health and helping other do the same!

Leave a Reply

